2015 Coach of the Year Awards
Front Row (left to right): Kurt Richardson, Football Clarkston; Asa Kelly, Boys Cross Country Benzie Central; Cory Bergen, Girls Swimming Dexter; Judy Hehs, Girls Tennis Academy of Sacred Heart; Cheri Ritz, Softball Wayland; Sue Hutchings, Girls Bowling Marshall; Mike Roach, Boys Bowling Pennfield; Jenni Posten, Gymnastics Tecumseh; Penny Grinage-Guy, Competitive Cheer Shelby; and Christianne Sims, Girls Lacrosse Grosse Pointe North.
Back Row (left to right): Tom Wyllie, Boys Swimming Seaholm; Richard Bauer, Boys Track and Field Saugatuck; Dave King, Girls Cross Country Beal City; Brian Southworth, Wrestling Decatur; Mike Foyteck, Skiing Clarkton; Steve Schuitema, Baseball Muskegon Catholic Central; Nathan Oake, Boys Golf Hartland; Mike Snyder, Girls Track and Field Frankenmuth; Shawn Grady, Boys Lacrosse Okemos; Leon Braisted, Girls Golf Seaholm; and Henry Brunnschweiler, Boys Tennis Haslett.
Not Pictured: Dorene Ingalls, Girls Basketball St. Ignace-LaSalle; Derrick McDowell, Boys Basketball Detroit Western International; Mike Garvey, Athletic Director Hackett Catholic Central; and Laurie Glass, Volleyball LeLand.

Past Coach of the Year Awards:

Copyright © 2016 - MHSCA

This site is maintained by: Jim Shirey